Unser Vorstand

Vorstand2

v.l.: Michael Hartmann, Hans-Werner Remy, Gabi Kessler, Jürgen Geisel, Gundi Krebs, Klaus Marstaller, Julia Leitner, Heinz-Günther Reffgen, Klaus Kreuser, Andreas Kessler.

1. Vorsitzender: Hans-Werner Remy, Tel.: 02631-75725, hans-werner.remy@web.de
2. Vorsitzender (1. Geschäftsführer): Klaus Kreuser, Tel: 02631-73717, Mobil: 0172-6613514, kkreuser@t-online.de
2. Geschäftsführer: Jürgen Geisel, Tel.: 02631-72713, j.geisel@t-online.de
Schriftführer: Andreas Kessler, Tel: 0170-5696786, andreas.kessler.tennis@t-online.de
1. Schatzmeister: Heinz-Günter Reffgen, Tel.: 02639-756, h.g.reffgen@gmx.de
2. Schatzmeister: Klaus Marstaller, Tel: 02634-5190, klaus.marstaller@online.de
1. Sportwart: Michael Hartmann, Tel.: 02631-73983, michael.hartmann002@superkabel.de
2. Sportwart: Gundi Krebs, Tel:
1. Jugendwart: Gabriele Kessler, Tel.: 02631-71698, gabriele.kessler@mycgm.de
2. Jugendwart: Julia Leitner, Tel: 02631-979729, julia@familieleitner.de