Unser Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender
Hans-Werner Remy
Tel.: 02631-75725
hans-werner.remy@web.de

2. Vorsitzender
(1. Geschäftsführer)
Klaus Kreuser
Tel: 02631-73717
Mobil: 0172-6613514
kkreuser@t-online.de

 

2. Geschäftsführer
Jürgen Geisel
Tel.: 02631-72713
j.geisel@t-online.de

Schriftführer
Andreas Kessler
Tel: 0170-5696786
andreas.kessler.tennis@t-online.de

 

1. Schatzmeister
Heinz-Günter Reffgen
Tel.: 02639-756
h.g.reffgen@gmx.de

2. Schatzmeister
Klaus Marstaller
Tel: 02634-5190
klaus.marstaller@online.de

 

1. Sportwart
Michael Hartmann
Tel.: 02631-73983
michael.hartmann002
@superkabel.de
2. Sportwart
Sabine Busch
Tel: 02622-80524
sabinebusch1202@gmail.com

 

1. Jugendwart
Gabriele Kessler
Tel.: 02631-71698
gabriele.kessler@mycgm.de

2. Jugendwart
Julia Leitner
Tel: 02631-979729
julia@familieleitner.de