Unser Vorstand

v.l.: Horst-Manfred Klaes, Klaus Marstaller, Jürgen Geisel, Gundi Krebs, Andreas Kessler, Heinz-Günther Reffgen, Gabi Kessler, Hans-Werner Remy, Klaus Müller, Bernd Odenhausen, Brigitte Limbach, es fehlt Julia Leitner.

1. Vorsitzender: Hans-Werner Remy, Tel.: 02631-75725, hans-werner.remy@web.de

2. Vorsitzender (1. Geschäftsführer): Horst-Manfred Klaes, Tel: 02631-74484, klaeshorst-manfred@gmx.de

2. Geschäftsführer: Jürgen Geisel, Tel.: 02631-72713, j.geisel@t-online.de

Schriftführer: Andreas Kessler, Tel: 0170-5696786, andreas.kessler.tennis@t-online.de

1. Schatzmeister: Heinz-Günter Reffgen, Tel.: 02639-756, h.g.reffgen@gmx.de

2. Schatzmeister: Klaus Marstaller, Tel: 02634-5190, klaus.marstaller@online.de

1. Sportwart: Bernd Odenhausen, Tel.: 0171-4811111, bernd.odenhausen@online.de

2. Sportwart: Gundula Krebs, Tel: 02631-71993, g.krebs@online.de

1. Jugendwart: Gabriele Kessler, Tel.: 02631-71698, gabriele.kessler@mycgm.de

2. Jugendwart: Julia Leitner, Tel: 02631-979729, julia@familieleitner.de